Directory

Dr. Tom Otieno

Dr. Tom Otieno

Dr. Karin Sehmann

Dr. Karin Sehmann
  • Interim Associate Dean
  • Department: College of Science
  • Office: Roark 106
  • Email: karin.sehmann@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8140
  • Mailing Address: Roark 105

Dana Kearns

  • Administative Assistant to the Dean
  • Department: College of Science
  • Office: Roark 105
  • Email: dana.kearns@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8647
  • Mailing Address: Roark 105

Jessica Hawksley

Jessica Hawksley
  • Administrative Assistant to the Dean
  • Department: College of Science
  • Office: Roark 105
  • Email: jessica.hawksley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1405
  • Mailing Address: Roark 105
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Sarah Adams

Sarah Adams
  • Administrative Assistant II
  • Department: Dean-College of Science
  • Office: Roark 106
  • Email: sarah.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8140
  • Mailing Address: Roark 105

Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller
  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: College of Science
  • Office: Roark 102
  • Email: jennifer.miller@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8922
  • Mailing Address: Roark 105

Dr. James Luba

Jim Luba
  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: College of Science
  • Office: NSB 2108
  • Email: james.luba@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7894
  • Mailing Address: NSB 4126

Benjamin Cook

Ben Cook
  • Academic Admin Specialist
  • Department: College of Science
  • Office: Roark 108
  • Email: benjamin.cook@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1407
  • Mailing Address: Roark 105

June Settle

June Settle
  • Grants & Research Specialist
  • Department: College of Science
  • Office: Roark 110
  • Email: june.settle@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-9252
  • Mailing Address: Roark 105
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:30-4:30

Melanie Givan

Melanie Givan
  • Technology Coordinator
  • Department: College of Science
  • Office: Memorial Science 264
  • Email: melanie.givan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2395
  • Mailing Address: Roark 105
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30-4:00

Andrew Polter

Andrew Polter
  • Assoc Director, Development
  • Department: Major & Planned Gifts
  • Office: Jones 307
  • Email: andrew.polter@eku.edu
  • Phone: 477-8987
  • Mailing Address: Coates 19A

Lawrence Miller

Larry Miller
  • Chemical Storage Manager
  • Department: College of Science
  • Office: Roark 105
  • Email: lawrence.miller@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6355
  • Mailing Address: Roark 105