Directory

Dr. Tom Otieno

Dr. Tom Otieno
  • Dean, College of Science
  • Department: College of Science
  • Office: Science 1228
  • Email: tom.otieno@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1405
  • Mailing Address: Science 1228
  • CV  ‐  Curriculum Vitae

Dr. Karin Sehmann

Dr. Karin Sehmann
  • Associate Dean
  • Department: College of Science
  • Office: Science 1228
  • Email: karin.sehmann@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8140
  • Mailing Address: Science 1228

Dana Kearns

  • Administative Assistant to the Dean
  • Department: College of Science
  • Office: Science 1228
  • Email: dana.kearns@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8647
  • Mailing Address: Science 1228

Sarah Adams

Sarah Adams
  • Academic Skills Coordinator
  • Department: Dean-College of Science
  • Office: Science 1228
  • Email: sarah.adams@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8140
  • Mailing Address: Science 1228

Jessica Hawksley

Jessica Hawksley
  • Academic Administrative Specialist
  • Department: College of Science
  • Office: Science 1233
  • Email: jessica.hawksley@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1407
  • Mailing Address: Science 1228
  • Office Hours: M-F 8:00-4:30

Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller
  • Academic Advisor
  • Department: College of Science
  • Office: 1232 Science
  • Email: jennifer.miller@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-8922
  • Mailing Address: Science 1228

Sabrina Moore

Sabrina Moore
  • Pre-professional Academic Advisor
  • Department: Dean-College of Science
  • Office: Science 1234
  • Email: sabrina.moore@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-7894
  • Mailing Address: Science 1228

Melanie Givan

Melanie Givan
  • Technology Coordinator
  • Department: College of Science
  • Office: 2108 Science
  • Email: melanie.givan@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-2395
  • Mailing Address: Science 1228
  • Office Hours: M-F 7:30-4:00